1239 Coolidge Blvd Lafayette, LA 70503  Local: (337) 237-5920
Customer Reviews
LA FLEUR'S FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Lafayette, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Aug 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers from LA Fleurs I ordered online a vase of nice flowers for my brother he was moved from ICU to a room. I ordered online at 8:14 am and by 10:00 am I received an email saying has been delivered. My brother said how beautiful they were. They made his day. I was not only impressed how quick but how user friendly the website is. They provided a list of places they delivered to which very helpful and it populated all the hospital information in the required spaces for you which save time and so no mistakes would be made. Will Definitely Use Again & Highly Recommend!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Delivery on the day asked and they are really pretty. A confirmation statut and confirmation of delivery. Really good
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

LaFleur's went above & beyond to ensure complete satisfaction! Excellent customer service! I will definitely order from LaFleur's from now on!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

My wife is very happy with her roses! I have ordered from LA Fleurs before and they are always spot on. Thanks!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have ordered several times from LaFleur's Florist and have never been disappointed. Delivery is always on time and the date promised. There flowers and flower arrangements are always beautiful. Whenever I order flowers it's always from them. When speaking to the ladies on the phone they are always very sweet, nice and understanding.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordered from LaFleurs for a buddy overseas and was very satisfied. They have a great selection of products, the website was easy to navigate and the flowers were delivered on the date requested. I called for a status update and the lady on the phone was very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend LaFleurs to others no question.
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you so much. My daughter had a really rough week. It is her birthday and things weren't getting much better. She is away from home going to school, working part time. Making grown up life even more of a reality, not always fun. Your staff was helpful, polite and friendly. The candy bouquet I ordered was fresh, bright and delivered promptly. It helped brighten her day. I am very pleased with my experience.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have never been disappointed when ordering from La Fleur's Florist & Gifts. You can count on them for timely deliveries and beautiful arrangements and plants!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother was delighted with the plant I ordered. She thought it was "over the top"! I was pleased that it turned out so well. I can rest, knowing I can depend on La Fleur's Florist!!!
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very satisfied with your excellent customer service and the prompt delivery of my purchase. Thank You!
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered from website late afternoon for next day delivery. The flowers arrived before 10 a.m. and were exactly like the picture on line. Thank you for making my husband's birthday a little brighter...he is in hospital for this birthday so this helped brighten his world!
Flower Delivery To Lafayette, LA
See Delivery Areas